Smack Coworking

SMACK’S STATE OF MIND.

Smack’s uninhibited and ambitious state of mind invites the community of mobile entrepreneurs to gather in our beautiful, spacious and cosy space.

OUR SERVICES.

Workspace and conference room rental, training, coaching.Download our brochure here. >> Download our brochure here << 

THE PLACE.

This inspiring, bright and flexible space is the playing field of the members who all contribute to the community’s dynamism.

THE WORKSPACE.

Flexible workspaces, efficiently designed conference rooms / cheerful meeting rooms!

CONDITIONS.

Smack offers ideal work conditions to develop your business “in good company”, as well as tip top services to offload members from thankless tasks. Coworkers are proud to invite their clients to the premises.

Good Mood
100%
Start Up
100%
International Community
100%

Concept

Entrepreneurs are thriving for the ability to blossom in their professional life. At Smack we think that the workspace is essential to this quest. Therefore we have imagined beautiful, welcoming and flexible workspaces where each member can find his own suitable place, feel stimulated and settle in nicely, be you a free lancer, an early stage tech founder, a start up, a small business, a remote team …

HARMONIZING PROFESSIONAL LIFE AND PRIVATE LIFE.

The boundary between family and work has become very porous. Some of you work week-ends, evenings, it is very hard to escape constant pressure. Therefore we offer you a workspace outside your home environment where you can socialize on a professional level.

DEVELOPING YOUR NETWORK.

Develop your business is something you master, but it can be harder to meet new clients or potential business partners when working from home. Know-how and letting know is a familiar dilemma: how to advertise your competencies? Enriching ones’ communication skills to find new clients is the cornerstone for each entrepreneur.

CULTIVATING MUTUAL HELP BETWEEN PROFESSIONALS.

Conflicts are not necessary at work: at Smack we use your contagious good vibes and energy to avoid them and to stimulate mutual help instead. The coffee machine needs fixing? One member is developing a new app? All helping hands are welcome and appreciated! Never under any obligation of course, but you will naturally be drawn to this sense of community that drives you every morning!

ENRICHING YOUR COMPETENCIES.

Value is created when coworkers exchange together and stimulate each other. This is a core principle of Smack. We love people and believe in the talents of each of you. So likewise care for each other, exchange and learn from each other. In addition to make it easier for you, we organise weekly conferences with fascinating speakers – you will love our TEDX like conferences.

Café

Let’s meet at the cafe to catch-up, read, write, exchange ideas and work…it is here at SMACK, that we have taken this idea of coffee very seriously and in doing so, we have opened the “MEET UP CAFÉ” on our ground floor. And we don’t just provide any coffee, we provide the award-winning and family-run Marseille coffee, Café Luciani who have been roasting their coffee grains to perfection since 1863!There we go, a sensational coffee, seasonal fruits and some French pastries combined with co-workers, start-ups, freelancers, remote workers and you!

So, will you have another little helping of Wi-Fi with your coffee?

Unlimited tea, coffee, pastries and Wi-Fi just for 5€ / hour!

Prices

FLEXIBLE OFFICE
€ excl.tax 29/month
  • PASS : 29€ excl.tax/people
  • Open space
  • Price from 3€ excl.tax/h
  • Locked locker
FIXED OFFICE 3-4 PEOPLE
€ excl.tax 400/month
  • Fixed office
  • PASS : 29€ excl.tax/people
  • A wardrobe
PRIVATE SPACE
€ excl.tax 1000/month
  • Private space
  • PASS : 29€ excl.tax/people
  • wardrobe

We are smack

coworkers
several companies
afterworks

Cowork with us!

Contact us !

  • 13, Rue du Docteur Combalat 13006 MARSEILLE
  • +33 6 61 69 87 67
  • supercontact[at]smack-coworking.com

Smack Coworking

L’ETAT D’ESPRIT.

SMACK, c’est avant tout un état d’esprit décomplexé et ambitieux qui invite les travailleurs nomades de tous les métiers à se retrouver dans un cadre exceptionnel.

NOS PRESTATIONS.

Coworking, location de bureaux et de salle de réunion… Consultez tous nos tarifs.

LE LIEU.

Ce lieu inspirant, lumineux et flexible est le terrain de jeu professionnel des coworkers qui contribuent tous au dynamisme de la communauté.

LES BUREAUX.

Bureaux nomades, bureaux fixe, salles de conférences « pas ennuyeuses » ou de réunions « efficaces ».

LES CONDITIONS.

SMACK offre des conditions de travail idéales pour développer son activité « In Good Company ». Les coworkers sont assez fiers d’y inviter leur clients.

Bonne humeur
100%
Esprit Start Up
100%
Communauté Internationale
100%

Le concept

L’une des fortes demandes des travailleurs est  pouvoir s’épanouir dans son métier. Chez SMACK nous pensons que cela vient essentiellement de l’environnement dans lequel chaque travailleur nomade, indépendant, freelance évolue. Nous avons imaginé des espaces chaleureux, flexibles et modulables pour que nous y trouvions tous une place qui nous convienne, qui nous stimule et qui nous donne envie de revenir.

 

HARMONISER VIE PROFESSIONNELLE ET VIE PRIVÉE.

La frontière entre la famille et le boulot est devenue très poreuse. Certains d’entre vous travaillent le week-end, le soir et il est difficile d’échapper à la pression tout le temps. Nous vous proposons donc un cadre individuel professionnel pour sortir de chez vous et retrouver une socialisation professionnelle.

DÉVELOPPER SON RÉSEAU.

Développer son activité, oui ça vous savez faire mais rencontrer de nouveaux clients ou partenaires potentiels, ce n’est pas toujours facile lorsque l’on travaille de chez soi. Savoir faire et faire savoir c’est un peu la problématique de tout le monde, des compétences certes, mais comment le faire savoir au monde entier? Enrichir sa communication pour trouver de nouveaux clients. C’est la pierre angulaire du travailleur indépendant.

 

CULTIVER L’ENTRAIDE ENTRE PROFESSIONNELS.

Non, le monde du travail n’est pas un lieu de conflit obligatoirement. Chez SMACK nous comptons sur la bonne énergie contagieuse et l’entraide entre coworkers. De la machine à café qui grippe en passant par le développement d’une nouvelle application, tous les coups de mains sont appréciés à leur juste valeur. Pas d’obligation. Jamais. Mais vous allez rapidement prendre goût à l’économie circulaire qui donne envie de se lever le matin.

ENRICHIR SES COMPÉTENCES.

La richesse naît de l’échange et de l’émulation entre les hommes et les femmes. C’est un principe fondamental de SMACK. Nous aimons les gens et croyons aux talents de chacun d’entre vous. Aimez-vous, parlez-vous et apprenez des uns des autres. En plus de cela pour vous faciliter la tâche nous organisons une fois par semaine des conférences avec des intervenants passionnants comme les conférences TEDX.

Tarifs

UN POSTE FIXE
€HT250/mois
  • Bureau et rangements attitrés
  • PASS : 300€ TTC par mois
  • Un casier à disposition
  • Café à volonté
  • 100 impressions
DES SALLES DE REUNIONS
€HT150/jour (a partir de)
  • Privatisation d’un espace

We are smack

coworkers
entreprises accueillies
afterworks

Témoignages

Coworkez avec nous !

Contactez-nous !

  • 24 rue Lulli 13001 MARSEILLE
  • +33 6 61 69 87 67
  • supercontact[at]smack-coworking.com